I like to know about people, the real people behind something. So when I found this I thought I’d put it on here so that 1) you can know a bit more about me (especially if you don’t read my other blog) and 2) I’m not yet sure what I want to post next on here (any suggestions?)

I am: loved, wanted and owned by God

I think: too much

I know: less than I’d like to

I have: a maroon-colored guitar

I wish: I were in Heaven

I hate: lies and being so self-conscious

I miss: being 5

I fear: angering God

I feel: kinda foolish about the above thing I just wrote

I hear: Israeli-style music

I smell: air

I crave: for time to be still for a bit

I search: for answers to many questions I come up with

I wonder: why I can’t play instruments as well as some people

I regret: ways I’ve treated people in the past

I love: Jesus

I ache: to enjoy Jesus much more

I am not: 13

I believe: everything God said/says

I dance: to Christian music

I sing: at random times

I cry: when I extremely frustrated or angry or upset or worried or moody or when it’s goodbye (but not always)

I don’t always: behave the way I want to

I fight: with myself a lot

I write: to God quite often

I win: monopoly 65% of the time (when it’s against my brother)

I lose: my will to continue what I’ve started

I never: walk up to some random person and start up a conversation (I’m still too shy)

I always: breathe

I confuse: the letters “w” and “y”

I listen: to Christian music (only) and I especially enjoy rock, Israeli, pop rock, pop and worship genres

I can usually be found: on the computer (as of late)

I am scared: of negative opinions of me

I need: to get over myself

I am happy about: the month of August

I imagine: what it’ll be like when the Rapture happens

Hey, that was fun! I want to do more! But I’ll probably only put them on my other blog next time.