Sorry everyone for not posting recently. There’s one rolling around in my mind…it’s just not coming out. By God’s grace, that will change soon.

Anyway, I was tagged by Kalani. Here are the rules of it:

1. Link to the person(s) who tagged you.
2. Post the rules on your blog.
3. Write six random things about yourself
4. Tag sixish people at the end of your post.
5. Let each person know he or she has been tagged
6. Let the tagger know when your entry is up

So here are my six random things:

1. I’m a sucker for Christian romance novels

2. I’ve been to a movie theater only twice in my life

3. I like fluffy toys

4. My favorite books of the Bible are Psalms, Proverbs, Ecclesiastes, Song of Solomon, Daniel and Revelation

5. I don’t like to be bugged when I sleep

6. I like to knit

I now tag:

Penn

Michelle

CJ

The Life Savior Boys

Kirsten Erin

Margaret

