First I want to confess that Jesus’ return in the Rapture hasn’t been on my mind as much as it should. As a result, I haven’t been as careful as I should have been. I’ve let myself love pleasure rather than God. I’m sorry.

I heard this Bible verse recently and I wanted to share it with all of you. It’s 1 Chronicles 12:32

of the sons of Issachar who had understanding of the times, to know what Israel ought to do, their chiefs were two hundred; and all their brethren were at their command;

It stood out to me that it’s important to know what time it is, what time we’re living in, so that we know how we should live and what we should do.

Jesus really could come any moment now. I urge you (and me) to live with that in the front of your mind and “be zealous for the fear of the Lord all the day” (Proverbs 23:17).

